Home Upcoming Events Tour Schedules RAC Downloads Resource Articles National Directory Virtual Calendar Contact Us
Schools & Talent Buyers Resources | Artist & Agents Resources | Find/Post Jobs & Resumes | Submit Article | Apply for Awards | Virtual Exhibit Hall

2006 Conference Photos











































2006 Campus Activities Programming Award Photos:

Sammie Mowery
Campus Activities Advisor of the Year Award


Archie Asar
of the Year Award


Danny Mackey
New Professional






Brad Ingraham
Student Programmer
of the Year Award


Southeastern Louisiana University
The Boyd Jones Programming Board of the Year

Krannert Center Activities Board
Berry Collage
APCA Shoe String of the YearAward


Matador Day Valencia Community College
Programming Event of the Year Award

APCA Leadership Award Winners

Front row: Lisa Bartram - University of the Cumberlands; Dottie Collura - College of Wooster; Leigh J. Thompson - Bainbridge College;  Chris Schuler - Bass/Schuler Entertainment; Scott Talarico - Neon Entertainment

Second row: Robin Jones - Armstrong Atlantic State University; Genie Gunn - Lees-McRae College; Dr. Monique Robinson -Wright - Volunteer State Community College; Marshall Freeman - Johnson & Wales University

Third row: Rickey Walker - Heart of GA Technical College; Jodi Ocheltree - Mountain State University; Del Suggs - Saltwater Music

Fourth row: Bill Skeat - Concord University; Nancy Oeswein - Auburn Moon; Agency; Eric Lambert - Executive Director of the APCA; Dave Leenhouts - Coastal Georgia Community College; Victor Collazo - Valencia Community College; Jason Leader - Southeastern Louisiana University

Fifth row: John Spranza - Georgia Highlands College; Boyd Jones - Winthrop University; Mareta Sizemore - Broward Community College;   Chester E. Fair, Jr. - Miami Dade College

Sixth row: Dave Kelly, Ben Watson - Fayetteville Tech Community College; Garrett Burgner - Dalton State College; Archie Asar - Broward Community College; Walter Fitzpatrick - Florida Community College
No photos of : Joey Edmonds - JOEY EDMONDS Presents & Amy Beth Maurer - Elgin Community College

Jonathan Sprinkles
Best Campus Speaker Award


Everything but the Mime
Agency of the Year Award


Chinua Hawk
Best Diversity Event of the Year Award






ThinkFast By TjohnE
Best Novelty Function of the Year Award


Buzz Sutherland
Best Comedian of the Year Award


The Jason Bishop Show
Best Performing Artist
of the Year Award






Wayne Hoffman
Best Novelty Artist of the Year Award


Chris Cauley
Best Solo Artist of the Year Award








APCA Band of the Year Award


Recycled Percussion
Performer of the Year


APCA Contact Information:  Phone: 1-800-681-5031   Fax: (865) 908-7104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4340
Sevierville, TN  37864

Shipping Address:
711 Topside Drive
Sevierville, TN  37862