Contact APCA
800-681-5031

Association for the Promotion of Campus Activities

Quality, affordable campus activities programming services!

Executive Director
Eric Lambert

x104 | elambert@apca.com

Director of Operations
Ronnie Current

x101 | ronnie@apca.com

Higher Education Liaison
Heather Lambert
x105 | heather@apca.com

Coordinator of School Services
Tiffany Romines

x109 | tiffany@apca.com
Coordinator of Associate Services
Lauren McGraw
x103 | lauren@apca.com
Coordinator of Marketing & Design
Arlene Price
x107 | arlene@apca.

 

Info@apca.com

865-429-9123

 

Web Design Company